UFC Fight Night (UFN) 12 Card Finalized

UFC.com has finalized the card for UFC Fight Night 12 on January 23 in Las Vegas, Nevada. The two hour main card will be broadcast live on SpikeTV, starting at 9pm EST.

The Ultimate Fighter veteran Mike Swick is set to face fellow TUF veteran Josh Burkman, in the main event at UFN 12 from The Pearl at the Palms Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. This is Swicks first appearance in the cage, since his decision to drop to welterweight, following a hard defeat by Yushin Okami at UFC 69.

Main Card Live on SpikeTv

Mike Swick vs. Josh Burkman
Patrick Cote vs. Drew McFedries
Nate Diaz vs. Alvin Robinson
Thiago Tavares vs. Michihiro Omigawa

Under Card

Kurt Pellegrino vs. Alberto Crane
Gray Maynard vs. Dennis Siver
Cole Miller vs. Jeremy Stephens
Corey Hill vs. Joe Veres
Matt Wiman vs. Justin Buchholz

UFC 77 Fighter Pay Released

ufc fighter payouts

The Ohio Athletic Commission (OAC) released fighter payouts for UFC 77: Hostile Territory. The top payed fighters of the night were, Tim Sylvia, Anderson Silva and Brandon Vera. Remember Dana White announced that he has given 40k bonuses for fight of the night, submission of the night and KO of the night.

Total Payout: $652,000

Fighter Payouts

Tim Sylvia: $200,000 ($ 100k show, 100k win)
Anderson Silva: $120,000 (60k show, 60k win) +40k KO of the night
Brandon Vera: $100,000
Rich Franklin: $45,000
Stephan Bonnar: $44,000 (22k show, 22k win)
Yushin Okami: $24,000 (12k show, 12k win)
Alan Belcher: $22,000 (11k show, 11k win)
Josh Burkman: $20,000 (10k show, 10k win)
Jason MacDonald: $17,000
Demian Maia: $10,000 (10k show, 10k win) +40k Sub of the night
Jason Black: $8,000 + 40k fight of the night
Jorge Gurgel: $7,000
Kalib Starnes $7,000
Eric Schafer: $6,000
Alvin Robinson: $6,000 (3k show, 3k win)
Forrest Petz: $6,000
Matt Grice: $6,000 (3k show, 3k win) + 40k fight of the night
Ryan Jensen: $4,000